Skip to main content

Below are the summaries of investigated members found by the Hearing Tribunal to have engaged in unprofessional conduct.

Dr. Michael Bleau

Dr. Hweejo Byun
Status: Decision pending
Dr. John C. Canniff

Dr. Vivek Cheba
Status: Decision pending
Dr. Alan B. Clifford
Dr. Suzanne Cziraki

Dr. Douglas Dederich

Dr. Xuan Son Do
Status: Decision pending – Son Do in the matter of ADA&C
Dr. Jeffrey Falk

Dr. Daryn J. Flanagan

Dr. Christie Foreman
Dr. Lori Gee

Dr. Gurpreet Gill

Dr. Allan Grove

Dr. Amer M. Hussain
Status: Decision pending – Hussain in the matter of B.S.
Dr. Nimet S. Jinnah
Status: Decision pending – Jinnah in the Matter of M.S.

Dr. Tarun Mehra

Dr. David Merrell

Dr. Fassial Mouhamad

Dr. Usama Nassar

Dr. Adebayo Olowe

Dr. Carlos Patrickson

Dr. Jack G-L Phan

Dr. Martin Rahn

Dr. Silvester Tartal
Dr. Jeffrey Wakeford
Status: Decision pending
Dr. Michael Yar Zuk