ADA&C Council Listing - Alberta Dental Association and College Skip to main content
Alberta Dental Association and College Council July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022


Executive Committee Directors
Dr. G.S. (Mintoo) Basahti, President Dr. T.A. (Troy) Basarab, Director
Dr. S.B (Bruce) Yaholnitsky, Past President
Mr. T. (Terrence) Bayrock, Public Member
Dr. L.G. (Lee) Darichuk, President-Elect Ms. B. (Barbara) Chipeur, Public Member
Ms. N. (Nikki) Sandie, Executive Public Member Ms. S. (Scarlett) Crockatt, Public Member
Dr. T.F. (Tobin) Doty, Director
Ms. S. (Shari) LaPerle, Public Member
Ms. N. (Nuvyn) Peters, Public Member
Dr. M.E (Michael) Piepgrass, Director
Dr. N.D. (Nathaniel) Podilsky, Director
Dr. N.E. (Neil) Strembiski, Director