If an investigated member is found by a Hearing Tribunal to have engaged in unprofessional conduct, a summary of the hearing Tribunal's decision and the name of the investigated member shall be posted on the Alberta Dental Association and College's website.

Dr. Doksoo Ahn

Dr. Douglas Dederich

Dr. Moussa Diakite

Dr. Dany DiLullo

Dr. Nickolaos Douvis

Dr. Connie Farion

Dr. Daryn J. Flanagan - Decision Pending

Dr. Gurpreet Gill

Dr. Allan Grove

Dr. Tammarie Heit

Dr. Murray Knebel

Dr. Syliva Lee 

Dr. Thomas Michael Lowry

Dr. William Mather - Decision Pending

Dr. Taurn Mehra - Decision Pending

Dr. Andrew Meikle - Decision Pending

Dr. David Merrell

Dr. Shudon Mo

Dr. Omar Nsair

Dr. Usama Nassar - Decision Pending

Dr. Adebayo Olowe

Dr. Jack G-L. Phan

Dr. Nathaniel Podilsky

Dr. Marvin Schnapp

Dr. Thomas Shackleton

Dr. Anthony Vader

Dr. David Vassos

Dr. Michael Zuk